Share on twitter
Tweet
Share on linkedin
Share
Share on email
Send

Smart Analytics

On a daily basis, company managers have to make strategic decisions, combining several functional and temporal factors. These trade-offs, which are by no means simple, are made more complex by the fact that the company, a veritable living ecosystem, evolves, deconcentrates and remobilises itself according to the challenges it encounters.
With the technological progress made in storage and calculation capacities, the brakes on collection and processing have been lifted. In just a few years, data has become a key asset of the company's assets, whether or not it is monetised.
At the same time, digital uses, in an ultra-connected world, are getting users used to consuming information in real time... and are themselves producing new data!
It has become essential to manage operations (sales, production, finance, human resources) as closely as possible and in real time.

Paradoxically, the questions of companies and their decision-makers are only rarely related to data exploitation problems - because recent technological advances, digital, cloud, etc. solve many aspects - but remain for many related to strategic or operational problems, on which the exploitation of data itself can shed a different light.

Identify the data well, to better interpret and use it to make informed decisions.

Micropole helps companies develop the know-how to master the entire data value chain and thus transform it into a strategic asset.

Our Centres of Excellence teams support them in identifying and capturing the data that drives growth and performance in each of the company's functions, from sales, marketing and finance to operations, talent management and human resources.

cTo manage their company's performance, decision-makers need dashboards that facilitate data visualisation. Thanks to a strategic management tool with regularly updated indicators, decision-makers gain autonomy and provide better communication, with greater clarity in their decision-making.
To solve the most complex problems, seize the most decisive opportunities, while controlling the risks inherent in innovation and market transformation, Micropole's teams support management in exploiting Artificial Intelligence (AI), automation and predictive capabilities, and thus better prepare them for the future.
The fight against health insurance fraud

The fight against insurance fraud...

The fight against supplemental health insurance fraud is a concern...
Stellantis launches Mobilisights: a real Data strategy at the heart of the business

Stellantis launches Mobilisights: a real strategy...

Leveraging data allows companies to stay competitive and ensure...
ACCELERATE WITH US
ARE YOU DATA FLUENT?

Contact us

Share on twitter
Tweet
Share on linkedin
Partager
Share on email
Envoyer

Smart Analytics

Les chefs d’entreprise doivent au quotidien prendre des décisions stratégiques, combinant plusieurs facteurs, fonctionnels, temporels. Ces arbitrages qui n’ont donc rien de simple, sont rendus plus complexes par le fait que l’entreprise, véritable écosystème vivant, évolue, se déconcentre et se remobilise au gré des défis qu’elle rencontre.
Avec les progrès technologiques réalisés sur les capacités de stockage et de calcul, les freins de collecte et de traitement ont été levés. La donnée est devenue en quelques années un asset clé du patrimoine de l’entreprise, qu’il soit monétisé ou non.
En parallèle, les usages digitaux, au sein d’un monde ultra-connecté, habituent les utilisateurs à consommer de l’information en temps réel… et produit elle-même de nouvelles données !
Piloter au plus proche des opérations (ventes, production, finances, ressources humaines) et en temps réel, est devenu indispensable.

Paradoxalement, les questions des entreprises et de leurs décideurs ne sont que peu relatives à des problèmes d’exploitation de la donnée – car les récentes avancées technologiques, digital, cloud, … résolvent bien des aspects – mais restent pour beaucoup liées à des problèmes stratégiques ou opérationnels, sur lesquels l’exploitation même de la donnée peut apporter un éclairage différent.

Bien identifier les données, pour mieux les interpréter et les utiliser pour prendre des décisions éclairées.

Micropole aide les entreprises à développer les savoir-faire pour maîtriser l’intégralité de la chaîne de valeur de la donnée et ainsi la transformer en un actif stratégique.

Les équipes de nos centres d’excellence les accompagnent dans l’identification et la captation des données, véritables moteurs de croissance et de performance de chacune des fonctions de l’entreprise, qu’il s’agisse des fonctions commerciales, marketing, finance, des opérations ou de la gestion des talents et des ressources humaines.

cPour piloter la performance de leur entreprise, les décisionnaires ont besoin de tableaux de bord facilitant la visualisation des données. Grâce à un outil de gestion stratégique, fort d’indicateurs mis à jour régulièrement, les décideurs gagnent en autonomie et apportent une meilleure communication, avec plus de clarté dans leurs prises de décision.
Pour résoudre les problèmes les plus complexes, saisir les opportunités les plus décisives, tout en maîtrisant les risques inhérents à l’innovation et à la transformation des marchés, les équipes Micropole accompagnent les directions pour exploiter l’Intelligence Artificielle (IA), l’automatisation et les capacités prédictives et ainsi mieux les préparer à l’avenir.

L’IA, couplée à l’expertise humaine, une arme...

Fraude fiscale, sociale, à la carte bancaire, … les types de fraude…
Les transformations digitales et la sécurité au coeur des priorités

Les transformations digitales et la sécurité au...

L’édition 2022 de Microsoft Inspire vient de se clôturer. Cet événement, dédié à…
L'accélération des transformations digitales face à l'hybridation des modes de travail

L'accélération des transformations digitales face à l'hybridation...

L’événement annuel Microsoft Build dédié à sa communauté s’est déroulé le 24…
ACCÉLÉREZ AVEC NOUS
ÊTES-VOUS DATA FLUENT ?

Contactez-nous