ABOUT US

Management Team France

Micropole Data Cloud and Digital Transformation consultancy

As an international consulting group specializing in business transformation through Data, MICROPOLE supports its clients with a global approach: strategy " data driven ", Cloud Acceleration, Digital Business. 

From 14 offices in Europe and China, the Group's 1,200 #INNOVATIVE PEOPLE bring their expertise from consulting to implementation, to help their clients stay one step ahead and have a positive business impact through Data innovation. MICROPOLE generates 42% of its revenues internationally and is listed on the Euronext Growth market.

Christian POYAU

Co-founder & CEO

Christian Poyau holds a Master's degree in computer science and management from the University of Paris-Dauphine and an Executive MBA from HEC. He began his career at Deloitte, then at Peat Marwick, which became KPMG. In 1987, he founded Micropole with his partner Thierry Létoffé. Christian was also President of CroissancePlus from 2001 to 2004. He is currently co-Chairman of the Technological Change and Social Impact Commission of the MEDEF.

Thierry LÉTOFFÉ

Co-founder & Managing Director

Thierry Létoffé holds a DEST in Computer Science and a post-graduate degree in ICG management. He started his career at Dassault Electronique in 1982, joining a research laboratory in the Autodirector Division (real-time software, embedded systems, calculators, etc.). In 1987, he founded Micropole with Christian Poyau.

Antoine AMELINEAU

BU Director Data Intelligence &
Performance Paris

Antoine de LASTEYRIE

BU Digital Director
Paris

Jean-Paul GOURY

Director
of the Regions
France

Muriel HURIOT

Director of Transformation
and Customer Experience
Founder & Director BU Data Thinking

Nathalie le SAOUT

Director of Operations
France

Tiana PRIGNIAU

Director of Development
France

Nicolas REBOURS

Administrative Director
& Financial

The Group Executive Committee
From the 14 agencies in Europe and China, the Group's 1,200 #INNOVATIVE PEOPLE bring their expertise from consulting to implementation, to help their clients stay one step ahead and have a positive business impact through Data innovation.
ACCELERATE WITH US
ARE YOU DATA FLUENT?

A PROPOS

Equipe Dirigeante France

Cabinet de conseil data cloud et transformation digitale - Micropole

Groupe international de conseil spécialisé dans la transformation des entreprises par la Data, MICROPOLE accompagne ses clients par une approche globale : stratégie « data driven », Cloud Acceleration, Digital Business. 

Depuis les 14 agences, en Europe et en Chine, les 1200 #INNOVATIVE PEOPLE du Groupe apportent leurs expertises du conseil à la mise en œuvre, pour aider leurs clients à garder un temps d’avance et avoir un impact business positif par l’innovation Data. MICROPOLE réalise 42% de son chiffre d’affaires à l’international et est coté sur le marché Euronext Growth.

Christian POYAU

Co-fondateur & Président Directeur Général

Diplômé d’une Maîtrise d’informatique et de gestion de l’université Paris-Dauphine et d’un Executive MBA de HEC, Christian Poyau débute sa carrière chez Deloitte, puis chez Peat Marwick, devenu KPMG. Il fonde en 1987, avec son associé Thierry Létoffé, Micropole. Christian a, par ailleurs, été président de CroissancePlus de 2001 à 2004. Il est aujourd'hui co-Président de la Commission Mutations Technologiques et Impacts Sociétaux du MEDEF.

Thierry LÉTOFFÉ

Co-fondateur & Directeur Général Délégué

Titulaire d’un DEST Informatique et d’un 3ème cycle de management ICG, Thierry Létoffé démarre sa carrière chez Dassault Electronique en 1982, en intégrant un laboratoire d’études de la Division Autodirecteurs (logiciels temps réel, systèmes embarqués, calculateurs…). En 1987, il fonde avec Christian Poyau, Micropole.

Antoine AMELINEAU

Directeur BU Data Intelligence &
Performance Paris

Antoine de LASTEYRIE

Directeur BU Digital
Paris

Jean-Paul GOURY

Directeur
des Régions
France

Muriel HURIOT

Directrice de la Transformation
et de l’Expérience Client
Fondatrice & Directrice BU Data Thinking

Nathalie le SAOUT

Directrice des Opérations
France

Tiana PRIGNIAU

Directrice du Développement
France

Nicolas REBOURS

Directeur Administratif
& Financier

Le comité exécutif Groupe
Depuis les 14 agences, en Europe et en Chine, les 1200 #INNOVATIVE PEOPLE du Groupe apportent leurs expertises du conseil à la mise en œuvre, pour aider leurs clients à garder un temps d’avance et avoir un impact business positif par l’innovation Data.
ACCÉLÉREZ AVEC NOUS
ÊTES-VOUS DATA FLUENT ?