ABOUT US

Micropole in brief

Micropole is a gas pedal of business transformation through Data.

Our mission is to help our clients stay one step ahead by exploiting the full potential of Data to have a positive business impact, thanks to innovation, whether it be technological, process or method. From consulting to operational implementation, we support companies in their Data strategy, and the associated organizational, human and technological transformations.

1200

Expert consultants
Our 1,200 expert consultants, in Europe and China, help their clients understand the challenges of transforming their businesses and/or sectors of activity through Data. They design, build, secure and deploy, at scale, operational and efficient models to enable sustainable and responsible growth.

The group brings together, through its 1,200 talents, all the expertise in consulting and technology around Data, in its various businesses: Data Strategy, Cloud acceleration, Digital BusinessData strategy, to successfully carry out transformations "data driven".

Micropole key figures

14
Agencies
6
Country
122
Millions of euros in sales
42%
International sales
ACCELERATE WITH US
ARE YOU DATA FLUENT?

A PROPOS

Micropole en bref

Micropole est accélérateur de la transformation des entreprises par la Data.

Notre mission est d’aider nos clients à garder un temps d’avance en exploitant tout le potentiel de la Data pour avoir un impact business positif, grâce à l’innovation, qu’elle soit technologique, de process ou de méthode. Du conseil à la mise en œuvre opérationnelle, nous accompagnons les entreprises dans leur stratégie Data, et les transformations organisationnelles, humaines et technologiques associées.

1200

Experts consultants
Nos 1200 experts consultants, en Europe et en Chine, accompagnent leurs clients dans la compréhension des enjeux de transformation de leurs métiers et/ou secteurs d’activité, par la Data. Ils conçoivent, construisent, sécurisent et déploient, à l’échelle, des modèles opérationnels et performants, pour permettre une croissance durable et responsable.

Le groupe réunit à travers ses 1200 talents l’ensemble des expertises de conseil et technologies autour de la Data, dans ses différents métiers : Stratégie Data, Cloud acceleration, Digital Business, pour mener à bien les transformations “data driven”.

Micropole chiffres clés

14
Agences
6
Pays
122
Millions d'euros de CA
42%
CA à l'international
ACCÉLÉREZ AVEC NOUS
ÊTES-VOUS DATA FLUENT ?