Share on twitter
Tweet
Share on linkedin
Share
Share on email
Send

Micropole becomes Qlik Elite Solution Provider Partner

On February 15, during the Qlik Partner kick off, Micropole received the award for "best teamwork" from Qlik France, the leader in visual analysis.

Micropole obtains the highest level of partner distinction

with the "Elite" grade

The result of 10 years of collaboration with more than 100 projects completed, notably with major accounts, this distinction recognizes Micropole's expertise in Qlik's core business of visual data analysis.

"Micropole is a trusted partner whose skills and know-how are recognized by our customers. With record growth in 2017, we are optimistic that our joint activities will continue to help our customers address the visual and agile data management issues of both business and general management," commented Rene Bergniard at Qlik.

By achieving all levels of certification as well as "Big Data" and "Healthcare Sector" specialization labels, Micropole has also obtained the highest level of "Elite" partnership tightening the bonds of their historical and strategic collaboration.

"I would like to congratulate all our teams for their mobilization and commitment, which have made our partnership with Qlik a success. The development of our relationships with strategic and innovative software vendors in the fields of governance, performance management and digital transformation is a priority for Micropole" , declared Christian Poyau, Chairman and CEO of Micropole Group.

The fight against health insurance fraud

The fight against insurance fraud...

The fight against supplemental health insurance fraud is a concern...
Stellantis launches Mobilisights: a real Data strategy at the heart of the business

Stellantis launches Mobilisights: a real strategy...

Leveraging data allows companies to stay competitive and ensure...
AML/CFT: Data at the heart of the compliance process

LCB-FT: Data at the heart of the...

Discover the latest article by our experts Christophe Dellay and Eliott Mourier...
ACCELERATE WITH US
ARE YOU DATA FLUENT?

Contact us

Share on twitter
Tweet
Share on linkedin
Partager
Share on email
Envoyer

Micropole devient Qlik Elite Solution Provider Partner

Le 15 février, à l’occasion du Qlik Partner kick off, Micropole a recu l’award du «meilleur teamwork», récompensant la signature de nombreux dossiers significatifs, décerné par Qlik France, leader en matière d’analyse visuelle.

Micropole obtient le plus haut niveau de distinction partenaire

avec le grade « Elite »

Fruit de 10 ans de collaboration avec plus de 100 projets réalisés, notamment dans des comptes majeurs, cette distinction valorise le savoir-faire de Micropole sur le cœur de métier de Qlik en matière d’analyse visuelle de données.

« Micropole est un partenaire de confiance dont les compétences et le savoir-faire sont reconnus de nos clients. Avec une croissance record en 2017, nous sommes optimistes quant à la poursuite de nos activités communes pour aider nos clients à répondre aux problématiques de pilotage visuel et agile des données des métiers comme des directions générales », a commenté Rene Bergniard chez Qlik.

En atteignant tous les niveaux de certification ainsi que des labels de spécialisation « Big Data » et « Secteur Santé », Micropole a également obtenu le plus haut niveau de partenariat « Elite » resserrant les liens de leur collaboration historique et stratégique.

« Je tiens à féliciter toutes nos équipes pour leur mobilisation et leur engagement qui ont fait le succès de notre partenariat avec Qlik. Le développement de nos relations avec des éditeurs stratégiques et à la pointe de l’innovation dans les domaines de la gouvernance, du pilotage de la performance et de la transformation digitale est une priorité pour Micropole », a déclaré Christian Poyau, Président-Directeur Général du Groupe Micropole.

LCB-FT : La data au coeur du processus de conformité

LCB-FT : La data au coeur du...

Découvrez la dernière tribune de nos experts Christophe Dellay et Eliott Mourier…
Podcast - Expérience collaborateur augmentée

Podcast - Expérience collaborateur augmentée

Retrouvez Caroline Rousset, notre directrice Smart Analytics dans un podcast, en...
Plongez au coeur de votre architecture de données

Plongez au coeur de votre architecture de...

Le volume de vos données est de plus en plus important au…
ACCÉLÉREZ AVEC NOUS
ÊTES-VOUS DATA FLUENT ?

Contactez-nous