Tweet
Share
Send

Micropole continues its regional development with the opening of an agency in Niort

To support its growth, this new office is recruiting project managers

and experienced consultants

 

Micropole, an international consulting and digital technologies group, is pursuing its growth strategy in France with the opening of an agency in Niort. This 9th Micropole France entity is a response to the business dynamism of the Western Region, and demonstrates the group's desire to develop where customer demand is strongest. Strategically, the Niort agency will be attached to the Micropole Grand Ouest branch (Nantes/Rennes), already managed by Rodolphe Francou.

 

Close to the field

The Niort area is the birthplace of many mutual insurance companies and has a dynamic economy. In this context, the Niort agency aims to provide its clients - large regional companies, SMEs, service companies and local authorities - with a qualitative and relevant response to their needs. To do so, the entity will combine the value of its expertise and that of its innovative offers, while focusing on business and geographical proximity. 

" With the opening of the Niort branch, the group is pursuing its regional growth strategy and affirming its desire to meet the needs of clients of all sizes, throughout the country. In addition, this new entity will enable Micropole to extend its network in the West and consolidate its development in the region, where annual growth has exceeded 15% for the past 3 years," comments Jean-Paul Goury, Director of the French Regions.

 

Rapid ramp-up to support companies in their transformation

The group's ambition for the Niort agency is strong. After carrying out a strategic realignment of its offerings in 2014, Micropole is now at the forefront of the market, and perfectly in line with customer expectations. The latter have, in fact, initiated major transformation programs requiring consulting, expertise and innovation; three of the value-added services that the group provides.

" In order to meet our clients' demands,we arelooking for a rapid ramp-up.To achieve this, we are now launching the recruitment of 15 experienced profiles: project managers and project management consultants for the group's three offerings.
Their mission will be to work alongside our clients in the business and operational management of their projects
," concludes Rodophe Francou, Director of the Grand Ouest region, Micropole.

How chatbots are transforming our interactions with data

How chatbots are transforming our interactions with...

Chatbots have been part of our daily lives for several years now...
Optimizing product data management: a structuring challenge won by Galeries Lafayette and Micropole

Optimization of product data management:...

Levallois-Perret, January 5, 2024. Micropole, an international consulting group specializing in...
Datavisualisation: 5 pitfalls to avoid

Datavisualisation: 5 pitfalls to avoid

Collecting and storing data has become quite commonplace for companies,...
ACCELERATE WITH US
ARE YOU DATA FLUENT?

Contact us

Share on twitter
Tweet
Share on linkedin
Partager
Share on email
Envoyer

Micropole poursuit son développement régional avec l’ouverture d’une agence à Niort

Pour accompagner sa croissance, ce nouveau bureau recrute des chefs de projets

et des consultants confirmés

 

Micropole, groupe international en conseil et technologies numériques, poursuit sa stratégie de croissance sur le territoire national avec l’ouverture d’une agence à Niort. Cette 9ème entité Micropole France répond au dynamisme business de la Région Ouest, et affiche la volonté du groupe de se développer là où les demandes clients sont les plus fortes. Stratégiquement, l’agence niortaise sera rattachée à l’antenne Micropole Grand Ouest (Nantes/Rennes), déjà pilotée par Rodolphe Francou.

 

Au plus proche du terrain

Berceau de nombreuses mutuelles et assurances, le bassin niortais affiche un dynamisme économique éloquent. Dans ce contexte, l’agence de Niort a donc l’ambition d’apporter à ses clients – grandes entreprises régionales, PME, entreprises de services et collectivités – une réponse qualitative et pertinente à leurs besoins. Pour ce faire, l’entité conjuguera la valeur de son expertise et celle de ses offres innovantes, tout en privilégiant proximité business et géographique. 

« Avec l’ouverture de l’agence de Niort, le groupe poursuit sa stratégie de croissance au niveau régional et affirme sa volonté de répondre aux besoins des clients de toutes tailles, sur l’ensemble du territoire. De plus, cette nouvelle entité permet à Micropole d’étendre son maillage dans l’Ouest et de consolider son développement dans la région, dont la croissance annuelle dépasse les 15% depuis 3 ans, chez Micropole », commente Jean-Paul Goury, directeur des régions France.

 

Une montée en puissance rapide, pour accompagner les entreprises dans leur transformation

L’ambition du groupe pour l’agence de Niort est forte. Après avoir opéré un réalignement stratégique de ses offres en 2014, Micropole est aujourd’hui en pointe sur le marché, et parfaitement en ligne avec les attentes des clients. Ces derniers ont, en effet, initié d’importants programmes de transformation nécessitant conseil, expertise et innovation ; trois des prestations à valeur ajoutée que porte le groupe.

« Afin de répondre à la demande de nos clients, nous souhaitons une montée en puissance rapide. Pour y  parvenir, nous lançons dès à présent le recrutement de 15 profils confirmés : des chefs de projet et des consultants en assistance à maîtrise d’ouvrage sur les trois offres du groupe.
Ils auront pour mission de s’engager aux côtés de nos clients dans le pilotage métier et opérationnel de leurs projets
 », termine Rodophe Francou, directeur de la région Grand Ouest, Micropole.

LCB-FT : La data au coeur du processus de conformité

LCB-FT : La data au coeur du...

Découvrez la dernière tribune de nos experts Christophe Dellay et Eliott Mourier…
La Data Science au service de la Connaissance Client

La Data Science au service de la...

Pendant longtemps la Data Science n’a été l’affaire que de la DSI…
Podcast - Expérience collaborateur augmentée

Podcast - Expérience collaborateur augmentée

Retrouvez Caroline Rousset, notre directrice Smart Analytics dans un podcast, en...
ACCÉLÉREZ AVEC NOUS
ÊTES-VOUS DATA FLUENT ?

Contactez-nous