Tweet
Share
Send

Micropole Group: Thomas Gendulphe is appointed General Manager Switzerland and Spain.

Levallois-Perret, November 22, 2022. Micropole, an international consulting group specializing in Data-driven business transformation, announces the appointment of Thomas Gendulphe to the position of General Manager Switzerland and Spain. He joins the Group's Executive Committee and will lead Groupe Micropole's activities in Switzerland and Spain.
Groupe Micropole has been a major player in digital transformation for over 30 years, supporting its customers in their transformation by implementing innovative technologies and leveraging Data, a strategic asset for businesses. The Micropole Group has been present in Switzerland for almost 25 years through its subsidiaries Cross System, Wide Suisse and Albert.

"I'm proud to be joining the Micropole Group, whose services fully meet our customers' current challenges, particularly in a data-centric approach. I'll be keen to pursue their deployment in a qualitative and sustainable way, while developing international synergies, particularly with Spain."

Thomas Gendulphe holds a Master's degree in software engineering from the Institut National des Sciences Appliquées de Toulouse, from which he graduated in 2002. He began his career with the Caisse des Dépôts group, then held various management positions with Sword and Elca. In 2009, he founded Fair Web Entertainment, specialized in mobile and web development, and publisher of BetCoffee, a social gaming solution. He was then Chairman of Orava, a consulting firm based in Aubonne, Vaud, until its takeover by ABLV Group. He then joined Banque Cantonale Vaudoise for over 5 years, then SQLI in 2017, where he held the position of Service Manager in Lausanne. Appointed Country Manager Spain in 2018, he set up the Barcelona agency, then expanded it to more than 150 people.

"We are delighted to welcome Thomas Gendulphe to the Micropole Group. His strategic and operational vision, combined with his extensive experience in our businesses, will make a major contribution to the development of Cross System, Wide Switzerland and Spain, as well as albert."
Christian Poyau
Co-founder and Chairman and CEO of Micropole
EPM webinar replay - Which solutions for managing your payroll?

EPM webinar replay - Which solutions for...

In the age of digital transformation and AI, we're still seeing...
EPM demonstration video - Inventory management and replenishment

EPM demonstration video - Controlling...

In this video, find out how Enterprise Management Performance (EPM) tools can help you...
ACCELERATE WITH US
ARE YOU DATA FLUENT?

Contact us

Tweet
Partager
Envoyer

Groupe Micropole : Thomas Gendulphe est nommé General Manager Suisse et Espagne.

Levallois-Perret, le 22 novembre 2022. Micropole, groupe international de conseil spécialisé dans la transformation des entreprises par la Data, annonce la nomination de Thomas Gendulphe au poste de General Manager Suisse et Espagne. Il intègre le Comité Exécutif du Groupe et pilotera l’activité de Groupe Micropole en Suisse et en Espagne.
Le Groupe Micropole est un acteur majeur de la transformation digitale depuis plus de 30 ans qui accompagne ses clients dans leur transformation par la mise en oeuvre de technologies innovantes et la valorisation de la Data, actif stratégique pour les entreprises. Le Groupe Micropole est présent en Suisse depuis près de 25 ans à travers ses filiales Cross System, Wide Suisse et Albert.

« Je suis fier de rejoindre le groupe Micropole dont les services répondent pleinement aux enjeux actuels de nos clients, particulièrement dans une approche Data-centric. J’aurai à coeur de poursuivre leur déploiement de façon qualitative et durable, tout en développant les synergies internationales notamment avec l’Espagne. »

Titulaire d’un Master ingénierie logicielle de l’Institut National des Sciences Appliquées de Toulouse dont il est diplômé en 2002, Thomas Gendulphe a débuté sa carrière au sein du groupe Caisse des Dépôts puis a occupé différents postes de management chez Sword et Elca. En 2009, il a fondé Fair Web Entertainment, spécialisée dans le développement mobile et Web, éditeur de BetCoffee, une solution de social gaming. Il a été ensuite Président de Orava, société de conseil à Aubonne, dans le canton de Vaud, jusqu’à son rachat par ABLV Group. Il rejoint ensuite la Banque Cantonale Vaudoise pendant plus de 5 ans puis SQLI en 2017, où il a occupé la fonction de Service Manager à Lausanne. Nommé Country Manager Espagne en 2018, il crée l’agence de Barcelone puis la développe et la porte à plus de 150 personnes.

« Nous sommes ravis d’accueillir Thomas Gendulphe au sein du Groupe Micropole. Sa vision à la fois stratégique et opérationnelle, associée à sa très forte expérience dans nos métiers, sont autant d’atouts qui vont fortement contribuer au développement de Cross System, de Wide Suisse et Espagne ainsi que de albert. »
Christian Poyau
Co-fondateur et Président-Directeur Général de Micropole
WIDE remporte l’Or aux TOP/COM Grands Prix Consumer 2023 et aux Trophées Marketing B2B.  L’agence est également sacrée Cas d’Or de la relation client et Grand Prix du Jury aux Cas d’Or du Marketing.

WIDE remporte l’Or aux TOP/COM Grands Prix...

Levallois-Perret, le 11 décembre 2023.WIDE, l’agence digitale de Micropole, groupe international de…
Feel'Tech : l'immersion sensorielle au service de l’expérience client

Feel'Tech : l'immersion sensorielle au service de...

Micropole, groupe international de conseil spécialisé dans la transformation des entreprises par…
ACCÉLÉREZ AVEC NOUS
ÊTES-VOUS DATA FLUENT ?

Contactez-nous